TILL PRODUKTMENY

KONTAKT

Tel 0303-140 50
Fax 0303-199 16
E-mail: info@tapflo.se

Vägbeskrivning

    imagesir9mb9j2

(Klicka på symbol)



Kontaktuppgifter personal

 JonasK    

 Jonas Kléen

 Innesäljare

 Tel: 0303-140 55
 E-mail: jonas@tapflo.se 
  Tomas    

 Thomas Jaremo

 Innesäljare

 Tel: 0303-26 09 67
 E-mail: thomas@tapflo.se
             
  Dan K  

 Dan Körmark

 Innesäljare / Servicekoordinator

 Tel: 0303-26 09 63   
 E-mail: dan@tapflo.se 
  Fredrik H  

 Fredrik Hellgren

 Säljare Södra Sverige

 Tel: 0303-26 09 66
 E-mail: fredrik@tapflo.se
             
 StefanJ  

 Stefan Johansson 

 Säljare med inriktning mot ytbehandling

 Tel: 0303-140 56
 E-mail: stefan@tapflo.se
  Peter  

 Peter Sundberg

 Säljare Stockholm & Norra Sverige

 Tel: 0704-65 64 18
 E-mail: peter@tapflo.se 
             
 SvanteF    

 Svante Fogelhamre

 Försäljningschef

 Tel: 0303-26 09 64
 E-mail: svante@tapflo.se
  Fredrik Tholen    

 Fredrik Tholén

 Säljare Västra Sverige

 Tel: 0303-140 50
 E-mail: fredrik.tholen@tapflo.com
             
HakanE  

 Håkan Ekstrand

 VD

 Tel: 0303-140 54
 E-mail: ekstrand@tapflo.com
  Patrik J   

 
 Patrik Johansson

 Produktansvarig

 Tel: 0303-26 09 60
 E-mail: patrik@tapflo.se

             
 Malin M  

 Malin Moberg 

 Ekonomi  

 Tel: 0303-140 51
 E-mail: malin@tapflo.se
  GunnarT  


 Gunnar Theding

 Marknadschef / KAM

 Tel: 0303-140 53 
 E-mail: gunnar@tapflo.se

             
William  

 William Göthfelt

 Exportförsäljning / Logistik

 Tel: 0303-26 09 68
 E-mail: william@tapflo.se
  MiaS  

 Mia Sipilä

 Lager / Logistik

 Tel: 0303-26 09 61
 E-mail: mia@tapflo.se 

             
Henrik  

 Henrik Borisch

 Exportförsäljning / IT

 Tel: 0303-140 59
 E-mail: henrik@tapflo.com
  Emelie  

 Emelie Johansson

 Personal

 Tel: 0303-26 09 62
 E-mail: emelie@tapflo.se


Krzysztof

 

 Krzysztof Lemanski

 Lager/Logistik Export

 Tel: 0303-26 09 65
 E-mail: krzysztof@tapflo.com